Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Community Feedback for Teachers

The Potlatch School District uses a variety of feedback to help inform our practices and better serve our students. We welcome community feedback as part of this process.


This version of the survey refers to the period of August, 2016-May of 2017 only.


Please locate the teacher(s) your student  had during the past school year, and for whom you want to provide feedback.


Click on their name, fill out the form, and click Submit.


You are welcome to provide feedback on your student’s teacher(s) once per semester.


If you have questions, feel free to reach out to Mr. Jeff Cirka, District Supt.


High School Teachers


Amos, Pat

Ball, Ryan

Curtis, Irene

Hardy, Josh

Hume, Alena

Lovell, Ron

Nitcy, Jeff

Osterberg, Ronda

Potter, Brian

Reid, Stacie (New staff; survey not available)

Smeltzer, Trisha

Strong, Debbie

Thompson, Evelyn

Wilson, Charlie


Elementary Teachers


Ball, Katie

Carlson, JoAnna

Chapman, Jenna (New staff; no survey available)

Christianson, Seth

Dawes, Debbie

Dial, Tami

Gossack, Landon

Gussenhoven, Kaye

Montgomery, Sharon

Payne, Katie

Richards, Doug

Ridgeway, Hanna

Savage, Judy

Short, Jennifer (New staff; no survey available)

Sletteland, Marianne

Slothower, Shayla (New staff; no survey available)

Wallen, Cara

Weaver, Megan

Wilson, Leigh

Contact Us
Potlatch School District #285
635 Pine Street
Potlatch, ID 83855
Phone: 208.875.0327
Fax: 208.875.1028